Schedule of Masses, Events, and Activities  

Click here to show a list of upcoming Parish events.

Our Locations: 

Note: Events that are marked in gold in this list are clickable for additional details.  Complete details can be found in our current bulletin. Please see our note about recurring events and weather-related cancellations following this list of activities and worship opportunities. 

* = Pending availability of a Priest or Deacon

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Monthly recurring events...

Note: holidays and severe weather may affect recurring events. Please check the schedule above, and join our contact list to "Stay Connected" here. Thank you. Bless You.

Weekend Mass: Saturday, 4PM 

St. Peter at the Lake Center

1140 Mosser Rd., McHenry, MD  21541  
(view map)

INDOOR - OUTDOOR SEATING
(Outdoor seating  = weather permitting)

301-334-2202

Click here for this week's bulletin

_______________________________________________

Three Week-Day Masses: Monday-Wednesday at Noon in the Parish Center Chapel (Lower level, across from our historic Church in Oakland). Please check our bulletins or call the office to confirm week day Masses. 

___________________________________________

Free parking available at both locations.

Low-gluten hosts available at all Masses.

Weekend Mass: Sunday, 9AM

St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church

208 S. 4th St., Oakland, MD  21550  
(view map)

INDOOR SEATING*

(*Additional indoor overflow space available as needed.)

Let God Grace Your Life at St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Parish!

Join us for the celebration of the Mass and Holy Sacraments. Bring your family and friends!

Receive God's peace, forgiveness, and presence.

Click the "Worship with Us" tab (below) for a complete listing of all Masses, Reconciliation, and Adoration of the Blessed Eucharist with the Holy Rosary and Benediction.

PHOTO GALLERY

Instructions

Recent Photos

Worship with Us - Mass, Reconciliation, and Adoration (11/19/23)

Follow this link for our Lent and Holy Week Schedule  and join us!

Parish Information

Church Office: 301-334-2202

Church Fax: 301-334-9006

Church and Main Office Address: 208 S. 4th Street, Oakland, MD  21550

Lake Center Address: 1140 Mosser Road, McHenry, MD  21541 No USPS Mail or staff on site.

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday, 8:00AM-4:00PM (closed on Fridays)

Website: www.GarrettStPeter.com

General inquiries: Info@GarrettStPeter.com

Contact the Parish Council: Contact-Council@GarrettStPeter.com

Bills, Invoices, Statements, and Receipts: Billing@GarrettStPeter.com

> If sending by mail, please send to "Attn: Business Manager"

Parish Corporators - Officers of the Parish: Mrs. Carol Gregg and Mr. Bill Meagher

PHOTO ARCHIVES

Instructions

Past Photos

Parish Staff Listing & Contact Information

Father Tom Gills - Pastor (Pastor@GarrettStPeter.com)

Deacon Jon Hess - Deacon (Deacon@GarrettStPeter.com)

Deacon Jon Hess - Business Manager/Finance/HR (BusinessManager@GarrettStPeter.com)

Sheila Saab - Office Manager/Secretary (Secretary@GarrettStPeter.com, ext. 4)

Mrs. Diane Wolfe - (Receptionist@GarrettStPeter.com)

Deacon Jon Hess - Director of Religious Education (ReligiousEd@GarrettStPeter.com, ext. 6)

Mr. Neil Krebs - Music Director (Music@GarrettStPeter.com)

Mrs. Wendy Cardiff - Religious Articles Shop (RAShop@GarrettStPeter.com)

Dave McKenzie - Maintenance 

Website Assistance (IT@GarrettStPeter.com)

Parish Council: Contact-Council@GarrettStPeter.com